contact us

 

Rebuilding Together Montgomery County
18225A Flower Hill Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

 

Phone: 301-947-9400

Fax: 301-947-9411

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please contact info@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

APPLICATION INQUIRIES

Please contact Karen Kozopas at

 kkozopas@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

HOMEOWNER & FACILITY PROJECT INQUIRIES

Please contact Mathew Saunders at

 msaunders@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

GENERAL PROGRAM SERVICES INQUIRIES

Please contact Lindsay Luhn at

 lluhn@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES

Please contact Beki Mitiku at

bmitiku@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP INQUIRIES

Please contact Joni Keaton at

jkeaton@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

MEDIA & CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP INQUIRIES

Please contact Maury Peterson at

 mpeterson@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

DONOR RELATIONS, FUNDRAISING, & SPONSORSHIP INQUIRIES

Please contact Maury Peterson at

mpeterson@rebuildingtogethermc.org

 

MAKE A DONATION

To make a donation, please click here.

 

Feel free to reach out to our friendly team!